Reaching for the “Stars”

Standard

Postcards

Actually the “Stars” are all of you, my blog readers!  I’m trying to reach you with more information and more fun stuff.  Twice a year or so, I send out postcards with new paintings of mine on them.  They are fun to use as mini-art on your refrigerator, as a bookmark, or folded up as a shim under that wobbly table leg.  Personally, I LOVE getting “snail mail” that’s not a bill and that is colorful to boot, and I hope you do too!

Newsletters

I’ve started sending out an e-newsletter too every couple months with updates, new work and stories about the inspiration behind my paintings.  If you’d like to receive either or both of these, please send me your mailing address (for the postcards) and/or your email address (for the e-newsletter).  You can send this info one of two ways.

1.  Just leave information as a comment to this blog post below.

2.  For a more private method, send the information to my email…info@kathyfergusonart.com

If you think you have friends that might be interested, please forward this blog post to them.  Wishing you an “artful” day.

Kathy Ferguson

Leave a Reply

