Need an easy way to give a gift idea to your Valentine this year?

Standard
Need an easy way to give a gift idea to your Valentine this year?

First Newsletter jpeg

I finally moved into the 21st century by sending out my first e-newsletter.  In the past, I sent out postcards which cost me hundreds of dollars each time.  Though I will occasionally still send cards out (who doesn’t love getting mail that isn’t a bill), I can reach many more people this way.  I’d love to add anyone who’s interested in receiving the e-letter to the list. Just send me your email in the comments below or go to my website (www.kathyfergusonart.com) and click on the “Guest Book” link to send me your email confidentially.  My e-newsletter also provides a great way to share my work with others (perhaps as a Valentine’s Day gift hint 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

