What gift goes with a 25th anniversary?

Standard

Wild APPLE CONGRATS BLOG

Wild Apple, my art licensing company, is celebrating their twenty-fifth year of being in business.  And while silver is the traditional gift for 25 years, I didn’t think that was going to cut it.  Instead, Wild Apple nicely ask each licensed artist to create a celebratory post in their unique style to commemorate the big event.  Next, they plan to make a video of all the artists holding up their posters and share it with their clients.  Hopefully, I can get a copy of the video.  But in the meantime, here’s a look at my poster.

 

About Kathy Ferguson

Please follow my journey of embracing an artistic life. I will post news about my latest paintings and process, exhibitions, and more. I hope to inspire you to follow your own creative journey. For more information about my art and happenings visit www.kathyfergusonart.com

Leave a Reply

