A new home in the New York Plaza Hotel

Standard

A painting of mine has recently found itself a new home in a newly renovate suite in the New York Plaza Hotel. Thanks to an invitation by Nancy Sweeney, owner of Art Advisory Service in Colorado, I was able to submit a painting for consideration to the Plaza Hotel design team. I was so excited that I delivered the painting without first taking a photograph of it. Fortunately, Nancy just send me a photo taken by the framer so I could share it with you. The elegant gold frame they used is beautiful.  Be sure to let me know if you ever stay in the Plaza suite with my painting.  I’d love to know what room it’s in.

“The Plaza”, Watercolor on paper, 14″ x 14″ image size.

Plaza Painting

Leave a Reply

