“The Visual Language of Contemporary Art”

Standard

Here’s a peek at the five large paintings I have hanging at the TriCounty Artist of Long Island‘s current exhibition at the New York Institute of Technology in Old Westbury, New York.   “The Visual Language of Contemporary Art” exhibition hangs in the Wisser Memorial Library where it held an artists’ reception this past Sunday .

I enjoyed attending the show and getting to talk to all the great folks who showed up to view my paintings and the artwork of five other talent artists.  The show runs through May 10, so stop by if you’re in the area.  I love this “artsy” photo I shot of me with my paintings using the mirrors across the room (even if it does make me look wider than I am tall =).

Tricounty art show

2014-04-13 14.59.33

2014-04-13 15.24.08

 

Leave a Reply

