My art is in MoMA!

Standard

MoMA PS1 Studio Visit

Okay, that a huge exaggeration. However, I am showcased in MoMA’s PS1 Studio Visit. This is a web initiative by MoMA that offers virtual presentations of artists’ studios. Emerging artists working in the five boroughs and greater New York area are invited to upload video or still images of their studios and work. Artists’ submissions will be present on the website for at least one month.  Studio Visit serves as an online artistic hub and give viewers a look at some exciting new work while examining the varied artistic practices located within the New York City area.  Come check it out at http://momaps1.org/studio-visit/

Inside Studio

About Kathy Ferguson

Please follow my journey of embracing an artistic life. I will post news about my latest paintings and process, exhibitions, and more. I hope to inspire you to follow your own creative journey. For more information about my art and happenings visit www.kathyfergusonart.com

Comments are closed.