Push Myself to Use Pink

Standard

I wanted to create a companion piece for the previous painting that used a similar composition but changed the type of circle and the entire color scheme.  I’m not generally a “pink” person, but it was fun to push myself out of my comfort zone to make this picture.  I’d love a little help with the title again.  I was so pleased by all the great suggestions from you folks for the blue circle painting which ended up with the title (courtesy of Aspiring Dana), “The Calm and the Storm”.

Days of Glory Web“Resting on One’s Laurels”, Mixed Media, 20″ x 20″

Leave a Reply

