I could use a little help here.

Standard

I just finished a new painting and I’m loving the simple blue and tan color scheme.  However, I’m completely stumped on a title.  My oldest daughter said it looks like a hurricane but with the recent devastating typhoon in the Philippines, she suggested that idea was a little inappropriate.  I would love any suggestions or ideas. Please leave me a comment if you think of something.

Jagged Circle Web

“Untitled”, Mixed Media on canvas, 20″ x 20″

One response »

Leave a Reply

