MOVING DAY!

Standard

I just moved into a larger studio space (in the same building) and it’s chaos here! I realized I need to paint the flat files (which purchased from the previous tenant) before I can use them. But then I realized that I can’t spray paint anything until I get everything under plastic, which I can’t do until I unpack. Which I can’t do until I paint the wooden storage loft so I can store everything on it. So it’s off to Home Depot to get gallons of paint and get started.

2013-07-01 15.36.47

2013-07-01 15.36.25

About Kathy Ferguson

Please follow my journey of embracing an artistic life. I will post news about my latest paintings and process, exhibitions, and more. I hope to inspire you to follow your own creative journey. For more information about my art and happenings visit www.kathyfergusonart.com

Leave a Reply

